Syrian Researchers

Science is the Solution
Courses & Specializations 2
Instructors 5

Syrian Researchers is a scientific network addressing the Arabic speaking individuals and societies. It was launched by a group of academics in Syria and abroad to raise the scientific and academic level of the Syrian society in particular and in the Arab one in general, and to spread science in all readable, audible and visual means. Today, Syrian Researchers is considered the largest Arabic scientific assemblage on the internet by its quantity of daily-published scientific content and by the number of its followers and visits.

The activities of Syrian Researchers can be divided into several domains: publishing and translating local and international scientific research, developing scientific visual content in an attractive and modern way, responding to readers’ inquiries and providing academic and scientific consolations, in addition to organizing scientific activities and fairs and developing partnerships with direct or indirect added value. Scientific method, work organizing and having faith in our goals are credited for our pioneering role in the Arab world.

Our Slogan: Science is the Solution

People will always have different thoughts in religious and political issues, and all of these thoughts will remain under discussion. However, when people disagree about something in science they turn to logic and its basic principles, moving from an axiom to form a hypothesis then a theory they can all agree upon.

Syrian Researchers Courses & Specializations

Finished

Principles of Research in Biological Sciences

Ended On 28/12/2016

Learn the principles of scientific research, scientific methodology and biostatistics with this free course.

Current

The World of the Cancer Cell

Started On 02/12/2018

Delve into the world of the cancer cell, a journey in which we will identify the features of cancer cells that all end up in Cancer.

Instructors and Team

Dr. Mouhannad Malek
Dr. Mouhannad Malek

Founder and chairman of “Syrian Researchers”, BSc in biochemistry from University of Dijon – France, MSc and PhD in molecular cytology from University of Lyon – France. Former researcher in fields of cancer and lipids in Babraham Institute in Cambridge, UK, recently moved to work in his specialty in Leibniz-institute for Molecular Pharmacology. Head of CamScreen labs for genetic studies.

Dr. Amr Zitawi
Dr. Amr Zitawi

Content creator in “Syrian Researchers” and manager of recording department. Specialized in dentistry and dental surgery, working currently on his master thesis in orthodontics in Tishreen University, Syria in addition to supervising scientific activities in the faculty. Lives in Latakia, Syria.

Dr. Amer Saleh
Dr. Amer Saleh

BA founding board member in Syrian Researchers and a resident doctor in Tishreen University Hospital in Syria while pursuing a master's degree in cardiovascular disease. Served in several tenures in the fields of social researches, consultancies, health promotion in Syrian NGOs. Lives in Latakia, Syria.

Dr. Antoun Al Absi
Dr. Antoun Al Absi

Scientific content creator in Syrian Researchers Foundation. Dr. Al Absi holds a bachelor's degree of pharmacy, a master's degree in pharmacology, a university diploma in clinical trials and a PhD in molecular cell biology. He published several papers and participated in many national and international conferences.

Dr. Fouad Youssef
Dr. Fouad Youssef

Content creator in medicine department in Syrian Researchers. M.D. and MSc. in general surgery from University of Damascus, preparing to attain an MSc. in experimental surgery from McGill University in Canada. He has published many research papers.

You are using an unsupported browser.

Please use Chrome, Firefox, Safari, or Edge Install supported browser

×

الباحثون السوريون

العلم هو الحل
المساقات والتخصصات 2
المحاضرون 5

“الباحثون السوريون” شبكة علمية المبدأ متوجهة للفرد والمجتمع العربي. أُطلقت بالتعاون بين مجموعة من الأكاديميين في سورية والخارج لرفع المستوى العلمي والأكاديمي في المجتمع السوري خصوصاً والعربي عموماً ولنشر العلم بمختلف الأشكال المقروءة والمسموعة والمرئية موقنين بأن «العلم هو الحل». وتُعتبر اليوم شبكة «الباحثون السوريون» أكبر تجمع علمي عربي على الإنترنيت من حيث المحتوى العلمي المُقّدم يومياً ومن حيث عدد المتابعين وقراءة المقالات.

ينقسم عملها الى عدة أقسام كنشر البحوث العلمية المحلية والعالمية والترجمة، وبناء محتوى بصري علمي يجذب القارئ بطريقة عصرية كالإنفوغرافيك العلمي ومقاطع الفيديو العلمية، والرد على أسئلة المتابعين بكافة التخصصات وتقديم الاستشارات العلمية والأكاديمية لهم، بالإضافة لتنظيم أنشطة علمية على أرض الواقع، وبناء شراكات علمية أو ذات قيمة مُضافة مباشرة أو غير مباشرة. فالمنهج العلمي وتنظيم العمل والإيمان بالفكرة هو ما جعل «الباحثون السوريون» في هذا المركز الريادي عربيّاً.

شعارنا: العلم هو الحل

يختلف الناس بشكل كبير في الأمور الدينية والسياسية والتوجهات الفكرية اليومية، وتبقى هذه الأفكار جميعها قيد الجدال. ولكن عندما يختلف الناس في أمر علمي فإنهم يركنون إلى القواعد الأساسية للعلم والمنطق منتقلين من بديهية إلى مسلّمة إلى فرضية فنظرية ليحسموا خلافهم باتفاق وحل.

مساقات وتخصصات الباحثون السوريون

المنتهية

مبادئ البحث في العلوم الحيوية

انتهى ٢٠١٦/١٢/٢٨

تعلم عن مبادئ البحث العلمي والإحصاء الحيوي لتتمكن من القيام بالأبحاث مع هذا المساق المجاني

الحالية

عالم الخلية السرطانية

بدأ ٢٠١٨/١٢/٠٢

شاركنا رحلة في عالم الخلية السرطانية نتعرف فيها على سمات هذه الخلية وخصائصها التي تتجلى في هذا الداء الذي يودي بحياة الملايين حول العالم.

فريق المساقات

د. مهند ملك
د. مهند ملك

مؤسس ورئيس مجلس إدارة "الباحثون السوريون"، حاصل علي بكالوريوس في الكيمياء الحيوية من جامعة ديجون بفرنسا، ودرجة ماستر ودكتوراه بعلم البيولوجيا الجزئية والخلوية والسرطان من جامعة ليون في فرنسا. عمل في البحث العلمي في مجال الدسم والسرطان في معهد بابراهم للأبحاث في كامبريدج إنكلترا وانتقل حديثاً ليعمل في مجاله بمعهد لايبنز للأبحاث الصيدلية الجزيئية في برلين ألمانيا. ومديراً مؤسساً لشركة كامسكرين للدراسة الجينية.

د. عمرو زيتاوي
د. عمرو زيتاوي

معد محتوى علمي في قسم الطب في "الباحثون السوريون" ومدير لقسم التسجيل الصوتي، طبيب أخصائي في طب الأسنان وجراحتها ويعمل في الوقت الحالي على بحثه لنيل درجة الماجستير في طب الأسنان من جامعة تشرين في سورية، بالإضافة لإشرافه على الشؤون العلمية في الكلية.

د. عامر صالح
د. عامر صالح

عضو مؤسس في مجلس إدارة الباحثون السوريون وطبيب مقيم باختصاص أمراض القلب والأوعية في مستشفى تشرين الجامعي في سورية يحضر لنيل درجة الماجستير من الجامعة نفسها. شغل عدة أعمال في مجال البحوث والاستشارات المجتمعية والترويج الصحي في سورية.

د. أنطون العبسي
د. أنطون العبسي

معد للمحتوى العلمي في مؤسسة الباحثون السوريون. يحمل شهادة الصيدلة من الجامعة العربية الدولية في دمشق وشهادة الماجستير في علوم الأدوية من جامعة ستراسبورغ في فرنسا بالإضافة لدبلوم في الأبحاث السريرية ودرجة الدكتوراه في بيولوجيا الخلية ضمن اختصاص الأمراض السرطانية والجهاز المناعي من جامعة ستراسبورغ ومركز الصحة في ستراسبوغ. نشر عدة أبحاث بالإضافة لمشاركته في العديد من المؤتمرات العلمية المحلية والعالمية.

د. فؤاد يوسف
د. فؤاد يوسف

معد محتوى في قسم الطب في "الباحثون السوريون". طبيب حائز على شهادة الماجستير في الجراحة العامة من جامعة دمشق، ومرشح لنيل درجة الماجستير في الجراحة الاختبارية من جامعة McGill في مونتريال – كندا.

المتصفح الذي تستخدمه غير مدعوم.

الرجاء استخدام أحد المتصفحات التالية Chrome, Firefox, Safari, Edge. تحميل متصفح مدعوم

×