Career Readiness Specialization

Language Arabic
Start Date 06/04/2020
Duration 0 weeks
Effort 20 hours
Level Entry Level

The Career Readiness specialization will equip you with the skills essential to success in any workplace and to building a thriving career. It covers the basics of business workplace communication and dynamics, digital literacy, and English for the workplace. This specialization is for anyone who has started their career or is looking to start one in the near future.

English for the Workplace
This course covers the essentials of business communication in English and is designed for individuals with lower-intermediate to intermediate language skills. The modules will cover written and verbal communication in general, as well as common scenarios for using English at work.

Digital Literacy This course focuses on the skills and tools you need to comfortably work with office productivity tools, particularly MS Office, MS Excel, and MS PowerPoint. The course covers the essential functions of each tool and how you can work with documents and data comfortably.

Business Essentials This course focuses on the basics of joining a new workplace, from understanding workplace culture and interpersonal communication, to emotional intelligence and performance management. The course is designed to build awareness around key areas you need to succeed in your career.

Courses

Self Paced

Digital Literacy

Microsoft Digital Literacy is for anyone with basic reading skills who want to learn the fundamentals of using digital technologies.

Self Paced

Business Essentials

In this course, we explore the most important behaviors that characterize successful people in their work.

Self Paced

English for the Workplace

This course covers the essentials of business communication in English

What You Will Learn

  • Essentials of business communication in English
  • Skills and tools you need to comfortably work with office productivity tools, particularly MS Office, MS Excel, and MS PowerPoint
  • Understanding workplace culture, interpersonal communication, emotional intelligence and performance management

Specialization Provider

Sponsored by

Enroll Now
You are using an unsupported browser.

Please use Chrome, Firefox, Safari, or Edge Install supported browser

×

تخصص الإعداد الوظيفي

اللغة العربية
تاريخ البدء ٢٠٢٠/٠٤/٠٦
المدّة 11 أسبوعًا
الجهد المطلوب 20 ساعة
المستوى مستوى مبتدئ
تاريخ الانتهاء ٢٠٢٠/٠٦/٢٨

يركز تخصص الاستعداد الوظيفي على المهارات الأساسية للنجاح في مكان العمل، من مهارات اللغة الإنجليزية ومبادئ الأعمال من منظور الذكاء العاطفي وإدارة الاجتماعات وغيرها من المواضيع، إلى تحضير الملفات والوثائق من خلال استخدام مايكروسوفت وورد وإكسل وباوربوينت. يهدف التخصص إلى بناء وتعزيز هذه المهارات لكل من بدأ حياته المهنية أو يتطلع إلى البدء في مسيرة عمله في المستقبل القريب.

اللغة الإنجليزية لمكان العمل يغطي هذا المساق أساسيات التواصل في مجال الأعمال باللغة الإنجليزية، ويستهدف الأفراد ذوي المهارات اللغوية المتوسطة. يغطي المساق الاتصالات الكتابية والشفوية بشكل عام، بالإضافة إلى سيناريوهات شائعة لاستخدام اللغة الإنجليزية في العمل.

المهارات التقنية يغطي المساق البرامج الأساسية للتعامل مع الوثائق والمستندات والبيانات بأريحية من خلال برامج MS Office وMS Excel وMS PowerPoint ويركز على الوظائف الأساسية لكل من البرامج.

أساسيات العمل المهني يهدف مساق أساسيات العمل المهني إلى تطوير مهارات متنوعة تخص بيئة العمل، منها فهم والتعامل مع ثقافة مكان العمل والتواصل مع الزملاء أو المدراء والذكاء العاطفي والأداء الوظيفي وغيرها من المواضيع، بهدف تحسين الوعي الوظيفي وتيسير النجاح في الحياة المهنية.

ستتعلم في هذا التخصص

  • أساسيات التواصل في مجال الأعمال باللغة الإنجليزية
  • البرامج الأساسية للتعامل مع الوثائق والمستندات والبيانات بأريحية من خلال برامج MS Office وMS Excel وMS PowerPoint
  • فهم والتعامل مع ثقافة مكان العمل والتواصل مع الزملاء أو المدراء والذكاء العاطفي والأداء الوظيفي

الجهة المقدمة

برعاية

أعلمني
المتصفح الذي تستخدمه غير مدعوم.

الرجاء استخدام أحد المتصفحات التالية Chrome, Firefox, Safari, Edge. تحميل متصفح مدعوم

×