Chemistry Course: the secondary stage

Chemistry Course: the secondary stage

COURSE Description

Chemistry is closely related to everything that surrounds us in our daily lives, from food, drink, and clothing. This course has provided extensive explanations and simplified of many chemistry topics related to life applications. We have sought to present these explanations and explanations in a way that helps our students to develop their observation skills And higher thinking skills, away from conservation and indoctrination, which helps them to understand many aspects of applied chemistry, develops their knowledge, improves their performance, raises their level of achievement, and achieves meaningful learning.


prerequisites


What You Will Learn

  1. Concepts of acidity and basicity, solutions, and some of their applications.
  2. The concept of oxidation and reduction and electrical chemistry and its applications such as galvanic cells and electrolysis cells.
  3. The concept of the speed of the chemical reaction and the factors affecting it.
  4. Chemistry of organic compounds and some related reactions.
  5. You will also learn about some organic compounds that are built in the body of living organisms.

COURSE INSTRUCTOR AND STAFF

Teiseer Ahmad Sbeihat

Supervisor and educational expert in the ministry of education in Jordan. Hold a BA in Chemistry and MA / ICT in Education, teacher of chemistry since 1990 to 2006. He participated in developing the chemistry curriculum for all grades in the development stage in 2006/2007 and in the second development stage in 2016/2017. Currently, he is working in the Department of Development of Curricula and Programs for Professional Development in Supervision and Training Department.


Samir Salem Eid

Chemistry teacher since 1993 and chemistry supervisor in the Jordanian Ministry of Education since 2012. Holder of bachelor degree in chemistry and high diploma of educational qualification and a master degree in curriculum and teaching strategies from university of Jordan. Member of the authors team of the 11 th grade chemistry book Trainer on Education Leadership , TOT Courses , trainer of science teachers on the developed curricula.


Ibrahim Abed Al Qader

B.A. in chemistry from the university of Jordan 1989 . Diploma in Education - the university of Jordan 1997.
Teacher of chemistry from 1991 to 2011 .supervisor of chemistry and science from 2017 up to date. Part-time teacher for the chemical rehabilitation and industrial chemistry. worked in the committee for experimenting the science book for (fifth grade 2016/2017) .work as trainer of science teachers on the developed curricula.


Thekrayat Rajab Ayyash

Chemistry teacher in the Jordanian Ministry of Education since 1997 till now. She participates as Mentoring Teacher in the program "Teacher Education Professional Diploma (TEPD)". She joined Science Networks Program for teachers training supervised by Queen Rania Teacher Academy, She got the Certificate of "Inquiry in Science teaching". Also, She had the certificate of INTEL Teach to the Future,and SEED certificate (Integrating Technology in Science Teaching), a member in the national team for preparing general chemistry curriculum framework in addition to the general and specialized teaching outcomes for compulsory and secondary schooling.She participated in writing 8th grade science curricula, 11th and 12thgrades chemistry curricula and corresponding teacher guidance books.


Ritta mohammed abufarha

Holder of a BA degree in biochemistry and master’s degree in curriculum and methods of teaching science in the Jordanian university I worked for 10 years in the private sector as a teacher and since 2006 She has joined the “Jordanian ministry of education”. In 2008 She was a member of the science team of putting questions for the national exam for 10th grade.


Enroll Now
 
?

مساق الكيمياء للمرحلة الثانوية /العلمي

مساق الكيمياء للمرحلة الثانوية /العلمي

نبذة عن المساق

ترتبط الكيمياء ارتباطًا وثيقًا بكل ما يحيط بنا في حياتنا اليومية، من مأكل ومشرب وملبس، وقد جاء هذا المساق ليقدم شروحًا وافية، وتوضيحات مبسطة للعديد من موضوعات الكيمياء ذات الصلة بالتطبيقات الحياتية، وقد سعينا لتقديم هذه الشروحات والتوضيحات بطريقة تساعد طلبتنا على تنمية مهارة الملاحظة لديهم ومهارات التفكير العليا، بعيدًا عن الحفظ والتلقين، مما يساعدهم على فهم العديد من الجوانب التطبيقية في الكيمياء، ويطور معرفتهم، ويحسّن من أدائهم، ويرفع من مستوى تحصيلهم، ويحقق لديهم التعلم ذي المعنى.


ستتعلم في هذا المساق

  1. مفاهيم الحموض والقواعد والمحاليل المنظمة وبعض تطبيقاتها الحياتية.
  2. مفهوم التأكسد والاختزال والكيمياء الكهربائية وتطبيقاتها كالخلايا الغلفانية وخلايا التحليل الكهربائي.
  3. مفهوم سرعة التفاعل الكيميائي والعوامل المؤثرة فيها.
  4. كيمياء المركّبات العضوية وبعض التفاعلات المتعلقة بها.
  5. كما ستتعرف إلى بعض المركّبات العضوية الحياتية والتي يتم بناؤها في أجسام الكائنات الحية.

طاقم المساق

تيسير احمد الصبيحات

مشرف تربوي وخبير في وزارة التربية والتعليم الأردنية، حاصل على بكالوريوس في الكيمياء وماجستير في تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات في التربية ، عمل كمعلم لمبحث الكيمياء منذ 1990وحتى 2006. شارك في تأليف منهاج الكيمياء لجميع الصفوف في مرحلة التطوير عام 2006 /2007 وكذلك في مرحلة التطوير الثانية عام (2016 /2017)، ويعمل حاليا في قسم تطوير مناهج وبرامج التنمية المهنية في إدارة الإشراف والتدريب.


سمير سالم عيد

معلماً لمبحث الكيمياء للمرحلة الثانوية منذ عام 1993ومشرفاً لمبحث الكيمياء في وزارة التربية والتعليم الأردنية منذ عام 2012، حصل على درجة البكالوريوس ودرجة الدبلوم العالي في التأهيل التربوي ودرجة الماجستير من الجامعة الأردنية. أحد أعضاء فريق تأليف كتاب الكيمياء للصف الحادي عشر الفرع العلمي ومدرب قيادة تعليمية TOT ومدربا لمعلمي العلوم حول المناهج المطورة.


إبراهيم عبد القادر المبيضين

حاصل على بكالوريوس كيمياء من الجامعة الأردنية 1989 ودبلوم التأهيل التربوي من الجامعة نفسها عام 1997،عمل مدرسا غير متفرغ لمبحث كيمياء الترميم والكيمياء الصناعية . تدرج في مجال التعليم من معلم لمبحث الكيمياء للمرحلتين الأساسية والثانوية ثم عمل مساعد مدير مدرسة ثم مدير مدرسة ثم مشرفا تربويا لمبحث الكيمياء . كما عملت في لجنة تجريب كتاب العلوم الصف الخامس للعام 2016/2017 ، ومدربا لمعلمي العلوم حول المناهج المطورة.


ذكريات رجب عياش

معلمة كيمياء في وزارة التربية والتعليم الأردنية، عملت في برنامج تدريب المعلمين مع أكاديمية الملكة رانيا العبد الله لتدريب المعلمين كمعلم موجه، والتحقت ببرنامج شبكات العلوم التابع للأكاديمية، ، وحصلت على شهادة الاستقصاء في تدريس العلوم . وعلى شهادة انتل التعليم للمستقبل، وشهادة SEED (دمج التكنولوجيا في تعليم العلوم) . وكانت عضو في الفريق الوطني لإعداد الإطار العام وإعداد النتاجات العامة والخاصة لمبحث الكيمياء لمرحلتي التعليم الأساسية و الثانوية.


ريتا محمد ابو فرحة

حاصلة على درجة البكالوريوس في الكيمياء الحيوية و درجة الماجستير في أساليب تدريس العلوم من الجامعة الاردنية. عملت معلمة لمبحث الكيمياء في القطاع الخاص مدة 10 سنوات، ومنذ العام 2006 عملت معلمة في مدارس وزارة التربية والتعليم . بـ 2008 كنت ضمن فريق العلوم لوضع اسئلة الامتحان الوطني للصف العاشر.


سجّل الآن
 
؟